All services are held at Chabad of Scottsdale, 
10215 N. Scottsdale Road

Click here for special hotel rates.  

Selichot Services

Saturday night/Sunday morning - September 21

12:10 am

Monday, September 23

6:10 am

Tuesday, September 24

6:25 am

Wednesday, September 25

6:25 am

Thursday, September 26

6:10 am

Friday, September 27

6:25 am

Rosh Hashana - September 29 - October 1

Sunday Eve, September 29

Evening Services

6:00 pm

1st Day of RH - Monday, September 30

Morning Services

9:30 am

Shofar Blowing

12:30 pm

Tashlich (contact office for location)

5:45 pm

Evening Service

6:45 pm

2nd Day of RH - Tuesday, October 1

Morning Services

9:30 am

Shofar

12:00 pm

Evening Services (followed by Seder Nigunim

5:45 pm

Fast of Gedalia - Wednesday, September 2

Morning Services

6:45 am

Evening Services

5:45 pm

Fast Ends

6:36 pm

Yom Kippur - October 8-9

Erev Yom Kippur - Tuesday, October 8

Morning Services

7:00 am

Mincha 

2:00 pm

Fast Begins

5:45 pm

Kol Nidrei

5:45 pm

Yom Kippur - Wednesday, October 9

Morning Services

9:30 am

Yizkor

12:30 pm

Mincha

4:20 pm

Fast Ends

6:39 pm

Sukkot First Days - October 13-15

Sunday, October 13

Evening Services (followed by Kiddush in Sukkah)

5:30 pm

1st Day of Sukkot - Monday, October 14

Morning Services

9:30 am

Evening Services

5:30 pm

2nd Day of Sukkot - Tuesday, October 15

Morning Services

9:30 am

Evening Services

5:30 pm

Holiday Ends

6:31 pm

Hoshana Rabba - October 20

Saturday night - Midnight reading of the book of Psalms followed by traditional apples and honey

12:00 am

Morning Services - Circling the Bimah seven times with willow branches

8:00 am

Shmini Atzeres & Simchat Torah - October 20-22

Sunday Eve, October 20

Israeli Hakafot - Followed by: 

- Elegant Kiddush
- Amazing Children’s Program!

5:30 pm

 

Shmini Atzeret - Monday, October 21

Morning Services

9:30 am

Yizkor

Followed by Yizkor Kiddush

11:30 am

Evening Hakafot & Grand Kiddush

Special Children’s Program!

6:45 pm

Simchat Torah - Tuesday, October 22

Morning Services

9:30 am

Kiddush Brunch

10:45 am

Children’s Aliyah & Hakafot

11:45 am

Evening Services & Seder Nigunim

5:15 pm

Holiday Ends

6:23 pm

Click here for a printable version.

Click here to make a holiday donation.  

HOTEL INFORMATION

We have arranged a special rate at the HOLIDAY INN right next door to Chabad.

For hotel booking for Yom Kippur, please ask the hotel for the special Chabad rate.

Click Here to make reservations or call 480.596.6559.